A World of Disney - 2019-2020 Pre Trip Reports! - Basic NYE plans

Lesley Wake

DIS Veteran
A World of Disney - Pre Trip Reports for 2019-2020!

Hello, and welcome!

upload_2018-3-5_14-39-21-png.306997

My name is Lesley and I'm a 33 yr old engineer, living in Los Angeles. I've been a huge Disney fan all my life and have been a Disneyland AP for the past four years (with a few month break). Prior to my first WDW trip 2 Septembers ago, I upgraded that Annual Pass to a Premier, which made financial sense, since we got the discounts, memory maker, and overall benefits. Of course, that one trip has led to me getting 3 years of Premier APs, 4 WDW trips, a Disneyland Paris trip, a cruise, and plenty of upcoming trips! You can read up on my various trip reports below, though I haven't gotten started on the February TRs yet:

Trip Report 1: "We've gone too far" - A sister trip with surprise guest Irma! - September 2017
Trip Report 2: Hippos and Tigers and Flowers, Oh My-A Solo March 2018 TR
Trip Report 3: "Don't Anger the Dolls" - A France and Disneyland Paris TR - June 2018 (in progress)
Trip Report 4: And now for a change of plans - Solo December 2018 TR (in progress, but on hold until I finish up the DLP TR)
Trip Report 5a: WDW in February 2019 (to come)
Trip Report 5b: DCL in February 2019 (to come)

So, as for this Pre-Trip Report
S, it will cover a bunch of upcoming trips. I wasn't sure if I was going to make up a PTR, but I think it helps me stay organized!

Upcoming Trip 1: May 1-7, EPIC Girls Trip, WDW - you can read some of the plans on the joint PTR (The Most EPIC Pre-Trip Report), as this will be a massive group of Dissers, and I can't wait to meet (and reunite) with everyone! The theme of this trip is: Friendship and Food!

future_world_flower_garden_2017-10.jpg