andrea's(babar) journal!!

babar

<font color=red>Has many quirks</font><br><font co
okay, just my journal of what I have eaten with calorie totals at the end. I'm sure this will be a boring read for everyone, but it helps me keep track!!

Oh, I don't have my exact starting weight yet. I can't find a scale(don't own one), would you believe I work in a hospital? They moved the one I used to use, so time to go find a new one. I'll have my weight by Monday.

April 23

breakfast: chocolate milk:eek:
lunch: yogurt, apple
dinner: whole wheat tortilla roll-up with cheese, turkey, chilli dijon spread
snack: baked chips and salsa
water: 51 oz

total calories 810
total fat grams 21.5

walked 3.2 miles

April 24

breakfast: oatmeal
lunch: southwestern tortilla soup
dinner: whole wheat tortilla with cheese, turkey, chili-dijon spread
snack: baked chips and sals
water: 51 oz
walked: 3.2 miles

total calories: 840
total fat: 28 grams

extra fat came from soup, but it was good so I don't care!! I think I'll need something different for dinner tonight, getting tired of my sandwich.

April 25

breakfast: cream of wheat with brown sugar
lunch: yogurt, carrots w/dip (lite-ranch dressing)

will come back with dinner totals later, but so far:

total calories 433 and total fat 11.5
water 51 oz (not done) will have walked 3.2 miles by the time I go home.

I think for dinner I'll have tuna with light mayo on my tortilla, shouldn't be too many calories. I'll be skipping my snack tonight because I'll probably be having a couple of martini's(more fun than a snack anyday!;) )

this is fun! be back with totals from dinner and martini's in the morning!!

(apr 26 continued)

okay

dinner: whole wheat tortilla with tuna mixed with light mayo.

I had to leave the kitchen because my boyfriend is eating chicken kiev, and having pringles and it looks sooooooooo good!!!

I'm going to have some hummus as a snack and by portion size with my baked toritlla chips my totals for the day will be....