can someone help? short notice 3 day visit 9/28 to 10/2 only 3 day hopper tix

onelugnut

Donald Duck!
i am sorry if this is not the correct type of post.
i used to be a planning expert but have not been to DW in years.
wifey insisted on stopping in because we will be visiting daughter at college in south carolina u. and its so close after all!!! (no its not)
way over extending ourselves, but going to try to make best of it for my youngest (DS 15th bday) along with myself and wife.
my question is my 3 day hopper,
9/29 at AK (avatar), 9/30 for MK, 10/1 DS for EEMH (Starwars land?)
plan on hopping whenever parks get crowded. and epcot at night.
my fast pass abilities stink with this new system but i did my best.
i hope ropedrop will get us on big rides first thing. we are very mobile and have gotten to 4 parks in a day in our good days.

we will be coming in hot and late Saturday night 9/28) and hope to ropedrop in morning
can i have amazon deliver water and snackbars to my room at pop?

sorry again if this is not allowed, but this late planning is not my idea.
this 3 day trip will be more expensive and difficult than our 8 day trip.
trying to research as much as possible.
thanks for any advice.

I have only ever once done a longer than 3 day trip. You will not be able to do everything, but you will do plenty. Relax and enjoy your DS's birthday!

i am sorry if this is not the correct type of post.
i used to be a planning expert but have not been to DW in years.
wifey insisted on stopping in because we will be visiting daughter at college in south carolina u. and its so close after all!!! (no its not)
way over extending ourselves, but going to try to make best of it for my youngest (DS 15th bday) along with myself and wife.
my question is my 3 day hopper,
9/29 at AK (avatar), 9/30 for MK, 10/1 DS for EEMH (Starwars land?)
plan on hopping whenever parks get crowded. and epcot at night.
my fast pass abilities stink with this new system but i did my best.