Cinderella

Samantha Wiseman

Earning My Ears
Hello Everyone. I am new to this. I am desperate. I am another one that got caught by the "change in procedure". I had my calendar marked to call and get priority seating and was told the policy changed to 90 days. I am going to be at Disney Oct. 12-18. Does anyone have any recommendations to possilby get this breakfast. My daughter is 5 and this would mean the world to her. Thank you!!

Samantha

:bounce:

Keep calling at least once a day and every day while you are here. Especially call the day or two before you want to eat there as reservations must be cancelled for CRT or you lose your deposit.

Samantha Wiseman:
In case you don't know, there is also a Cinderella & Friends dinner at 1900 Park Fare (Grand Floridian). I believe this one is much easier to get, so I would call every day and ask for availability for both. Good luck!

Thank you so much for your response. I actually did make a reservation for the dinner. Have you been to the dinner before? If yes, how would you compare them. From what I have heard, the breakfast is much better and the personal attention is a-lot better for the breakfast. Thanks again for your help!

We haven't done the dinner yet but have read a lot of good feedback about it regarding the character interaction and the food.

We've done breakfast at CRT's several times now and PSB twice. Although we continue to do these because dd loves the princesses I think they both really lack in the food department. The food quality is getting consistently worse. The service varies.
We've had some good service and some very poor service (resulting in a complaint email to WDW)...