Dde

CareBear05

Mouseketeer
Can someone help me please?? I am new to all of this AP and DDE stuff. I just purchased my AP's through the DVC member website, now I want to get the DDE and I don't know how to go about doing it. Any help is GREATLY appreciated. :confused3

There is a number, can't remember off the top of my head but I know if you search for it on the restaurant board its there.

You call that number (they are only open M-F) and tell them you are an annual passholder and want to order the DDE. They will ask for your AP number OR voucher so you need to have one of those two with you to provide the number. They will charge your card and send two of them to you. One for you and one for a spouse.

CareBear05 said:
Can someone help me please?? I am new to all of this AP and DDE stuff. I just purchased my AP's through the DVC member website, now I want to get the DDE and I don't know how to go about doing it. Any help is GREATLY appreciated. :confused3
Hopefully, you decided to have the exchange certificates/vouchers mailed to you. You will need the numbers off the back of the voucher to order the DDE.

Keep in mind that the expiration date for the DDE will be 12 -13 months from the day you order it. That is different from the AP - your year of admission for the APs won't start until you exchange the voucher for the actual pass.

Once you have the AP in hand, you just call the DDE office. THe CM there will help you.

You can find the DDE telephone number and hours of operation on this site:

Disney Dining Experience

Best wishes -

CarolMN said:
Hopefully, you decided to have the exchange certificates/vouchers mailed to you. You will need the numbers off the back of the voucher to order the DDE.

Keep in mind that the expiration date for the DDE will be 12 -13 months from the day you order it. That is different from the AP - your year of admission for the APs won't start until you exchange the voucher for the actual pass.