Disney needs to get Chocolate Emporium.

Sevenwords

Earning My Ears
I'm a California resident. A few weeks ago, my wife, friends and I visited WDW for our first time ever. We had a great time, but that might be a conversation for another time since that conversation could last all day.

While in Orlando, we also spent 3 days at Universal...which by the way was WAYYYYYY too much time for Universal in my opinion. The Universal in LA is shadow of what it used to be, but we had heard the one in Orlando was much better...and while it was, we were done with both parks in less than a day. Hulk was awesome and the themeing for the Harry Potter worlds was well done, but Universal relies far too much on video screens in their rides. Sometimes that can be done well and make an excellent ride, but most of the rides at Universal have a habit of making me motion sick...which isn't like me at all. When you take those rides out that didn't work well, I was left with just Hulk and Escape from Gringotts that I found enjoyable. End tangent. That being said, there was one really pleasant surprise from Universal and that was Toothsome's Chocolate Emporium.