Disneyland Paris in 2 Days July 2017

jaspocti

Earning My Ears
Hi to anyone is reading. This is my first time posting which is a bit intimidating but here goes.
I live in the Bahamas, married, no children. Visit Disney in Florida once a year and went to Disneyland California for the first time in February. I visited Disneyland Paris in July 2017 with my husband and we had a great time mostly. I am going to write a mini report on the details. I hope it would be helpful.

Hi to anyone is reading. This is my first time posting which is a bit intimidating but here goes.
I live in the Bahamas, married, no children. Visit Disney in Florida once a year and went to Disneyland California for the first time in February. I visited Disneyland Paris in July 2017 with my husband and we had a great time mostly. I am going to write a mini report on the details. I hope it would be helpful.

Thank you for posting!! I'm just starting to plan for a few days in August 2018! Looking forward to your reports!

I'll be following with interest. My husband and I will be there for 3 days in September after our London/Paris ABD trip. We're WDW veterans and have also been to DL CA several times. We're really looking forward to seeing DL Paris!

Hi again,

So...apologies for not having any pictures in this summary/report. I'm having issues with that. Anyway here is the report. Hope it is helpful for anyone who will visit in the future.

My husband and I spent five days in Paris-3 days in Paris and 2 (1.75)days at Disneyland Paris.

After 3 days in Paris, we took the EasyGo Shuttle from our hotel in Paris -Hotel Europe St. Severin for a 40 minute drive to HiPark Serris Hotel. The morning ride was pleasant, the driver was punctual and professional. We were very tired from walking most of Paris so we slept some of the ride. Once we arrived we settled into the hotel.