Don't Ruin This For Me! A July 2018 PTR!

coloredimage

DIS Veteran
Hello again!

Anyone shocked I have another PTR up and running?

So, I'm Elle!

33959127734_a227a8b0e3_b.jpg

For those of you that haven't seen one of my reports before, I'm a 29-year-old middle school teacher from Massachusetts. I've been going to Disney pretty much constantly since I was 11, and I love everything about it! I have a Disney Instagram account so I have something to do with the million and a half pictures I take in Disney all the time, because I love taking pictures of all the little details and moments in the parks. Currently, I'm working on a Trip Report for my April 2017 trip, a Pre-Trip Report for my August 2017 Disneyland vacation, and a Pre-Trip Report for my October 2017 mother/daughter weekend.

So, with all that going for me here, you may be thinking to yourself "Elle, what the heck are you doing, starting another PTR like this?"

Well, random visitor, the reason is because I've already started planning, because as most people know/are because well, that's what a lot of people use this board for, isn't it?

Anyway, this trip is going to kind of be me celebrating my 30th birthday (y'know, 6 months later) in Disney. I've even said I'll wear a Birthday button (I'm not hugely into people singing to me or anything like that, I got very used to my birthday being pretty overlooked by Christmas/New Years and I'm a shyer person in real life so I'm into big into it, but for Disney I'll do it!), but more just a fun friends week away. My goal for my 30th birthday is to travel more, and this is the first step in that direction (even if it is to Florida. Where I go every 8 months.)

So, the five W's! Outside of the photo of myself (on Flickr) I don't have access to my other pictures right now, because Photobucket. I may go back in and post more later, or we'll just leave it for now.

Who: