• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

ever see a room code around easter??

2plus2

Earning My Ears
We are going around easter of 06. Would like a moderate but with 6 in our family we need 2 rooms. Hoping for a code and wondered if anyone has ever seen any in the past or is that hopeless due to the holiday?

I have always managed to get some kind of discount during our Easter vacation. I know last year and the year before it was the AP discount.

Good luck!

I am new to this trip planning. Our last trip was 7 years ago when we only had two DS's. We have added two DD's who will be on there first trip. I am truing to do as much myself to make it affordable. What is the AP discount about? Any advice for planning my trip would be appreciated. It took me 2 years to talk DH into this trip so I want it to be smooth!!

We went Easter week this year and used a room only code that was available for the general public. There was also an AP code available. There haven't been any room only non-AP codes in 2005, so I wouldn't count on them. You can always make a reservation and then change it if a code is issued. Depending on how many nights you stay, it could be worth it to buy an AP if that's the only code available.

2plus2 said:
I am new to this trip planning. Our last trip was 7 years ago when we only had two DS's. We have added two DD's who will be on there first trip. I am truing to do as much myself to make it affordable. What is the AP discount about?