Having Annual Passes means infinite Disney trips, right? *COMPLETED* 6/5 California Grill Brunch

FSU Girl

DIS Veteran
Hi Again!
So I thought I'd give this restaurant reviewing another try since the first one went so well :)
I don't have the paid Photobucket so I'll be posting screenshots of my upcoming pictures so a third party site can't make them disappear.

Background info: Me and my boyfriend have the silver annual pass for Florida residents. This is my first time having an annual pass and I want to get my money's worth by making a billion trips (kidding, sort of)

Here is a list of current trips booked where lots of yummy food will be eaten :thumbsup2

Trip 1:
August 4-6
This trip was just planned and booked two hours ago. Originally the passes we had were blocked-out for these dates, but Disney just announced that this was changing to August 1st so people could experience the Great Movie Ride and Ellen's ride one last time. I love those rides and jumped at the opportunity to go. We will be staying at the Beach Club, which will be a first for both of us. Current restaurants booked: Yachtsman Steakhouse for dinner and The Crystal palace for breakfast.

Trip 2:
August 18-20
This trip was planned around the fact I was able to get a Be Our Guest dinner reservation. We will be staying at the Animal Kingdom Lodge Villas - Kidani. It will be my second time at this resort, but first time in the villa part. My boyfriend has never stayed here before. Current restaurants booked: Be Our Guest for dinner and Ohana for a very early dinner.

Trip 3:
September 2-4 (Labor Day)