I more question before I go.

Hockeychic

Going for Dopey 2025
Wahoooo look at my counter.......

I have been researching this trip for about 6 months and I am afraid I am missing something. When we arrive at Disney do they give you information on what is avail....ie campfire....etc I have tried to write everything down but I know I am forgetting something.

Is there a channel on the TV that maybe states park hours and parades for that day??? Again campfire and what movie is offered??? Thanks for all the help.. YOu have all helped make this what I know will be a unforgettable trip.

Ooohhh maybe 1 more question. Is there 1 thing you can recommend that we not miss???

If you have any questions about times for anything go to the Guest Relations Desk & they'll be able to help you & book a special meal for you.

The campfire is fun, but Hoop Dee Doo Review is also fun. Just relax & enjoy yourself, but don't try to do too much!

Have a wonderful trip.

Geri

Getting a little nervous? Now that you're so close the #1 thing to remember is...is...I had it a minute ago. Well anyway, there is a channel on the TV in the room thatlists all the fun things to do for the day. It's faster to ask Guest Relations. They are extremely helpful.

...and the #1 thing to remember? Relax and take your time. You won't do yourself any favors by rushing through to get more done. Stop and smell the roses or see the sights and have a great time!

I would have to say Illuminations. Every time I see it I am impressed. Have a great time and don't worry that you might miss something...just enjoy it!! I don't know if you are going with children, but some of my favorite memories are the looks on my kids faces.