JaxTeach's Wedding & Honeymoon TR: 6/11 Day 1 Honeymoon Added!

JaxTeach

DIS Veteran
We're back from Paris! We had the best time I could imagine. I am very happy that I believe DH has caught my travel bug, which is fantastic. We're already planning out our next adventure.

I'm going to post a couple of days of my TR that I typed up on the flight home. Northwest Airlines kindly seperated DH and I for our 9+ hour flight home so I had nothing better to do! The first day or so of my TR will be light on pictures, but we have over 1200 pictures from our honeymoon and 1000 from the wedding just from family cameras so there will be photos-- I just have to edit them!

Our Disney professional photos have been posted. I snagged a few to share... I'm not happy with some of them because they appear to be crooked. Here are just a few. We had MK and Epcot Bridal portraits and then the Epcot honeymoon session.

DisneyProfessionalCollage.jpg

This was my first day off of work. Since I am a teacher, I had to take 3 days off for the wedding. Our county’s schools got out on our wedding day for Winter Break. Dan decided to work Wednesday and half of Thursday because he used up all of his vacation days earlier this year when he was planning on changing jobs…oops! His employer has been very kind, though, and allowed him to “borrow” his 5 or so days needed for our honeymoon from next year’s leave.