March 29th, 2019 3 night Bahama cruise on the Disney Dream

Hello all! This is a meet group for the Disney Dream for a 3 night night adventure from March 29, 2019 to April 1st, 2019.

I look forward to meeting you all and having a wonderful trip together.

A bit about me... I’m a single Mom of a 17 (by the cruise) yr old young man. I work as a gemologist/office manager for a private jewelry company in VA. I love all things Disney. My son, a family friend, and I will be traveling together for this cruise. Colin and I will be taking out 6th cruise and are gold members. I will be happy to help with questions and info and if I don’t know I have a few great resourses to find the answers for us.

Welcome and let get sailing!

Hi Carie ! We are so excited to say that this will be me and my wife’s first Disney Cruise and first wedding anniversary as well . We are excited to learn about all the ins and outs .
A little bit about us - my wife is a Nurse at FL hospital in Orlando. She is in school for her nurse practitioners degree and this cruise lands over her spring break .

I am a Revenue Manager for a vacation time share chain and manage all of the aspects of their rental program.

We definitely love Disney inside and out ! We are platinum annual pass holders and go to the parks ALOT!

Hey there! Joining in for this thread. This cruise will be the 2nd half of our first B2B! Our party is myself, DH, DS(17) DD(15) and DD(13). This cruise marks our 6th Disney cruise,(the 5th being our first leg of the B2B). We are so excited to see the Dream as we have sailed the other 3 ships in Disney's fleet. Excited to meet you all!

Hello there! We are excited about this cruise - it will be our third Disney cruise. We don't want to miss out on a fish extender group so please let me know if someone set one up!