Minnie Van to MK

stink

DIS Veteran
If you use Minnie van service to MK where is your drop off point ? At the TTC or where Disney Buses drop off ?

^^^ Cool !

This AM I loaded the Lyft App to my IPhone and for registering I received $25 credit good for $5 off five rides. But it is good for only 13 days. Bummer, As I am only going to use for my Disney Trip which is still 20 something days away. oh, well.

I read somewhere that bell services had to activate something in your lyft account so it can "access" the Minni vans ?? Not quite sure what that means as I am not tech savvy and have never used lyft. Does anyone know what bell services needs to do ?

Right now, Minnie Vans are available to guests staying at Boardwalk, Yacht Club and Beach Club. I believe I read Wilderness Lodge may have been added this week. Not sure what Bell Services does but ask when you arrive and they'll do it, if you are a guest of one of the participating resorts. No one knows when it will expand to include other resorts.

Do not know if the coupon codes are valid on Minnie Van rides or not. I would be prepared to learn they are not. These are sort of operating as a 3rd party through Lyft so it wouldn't surprise me if they are not valid. But it wouldn't surprise me if they did work too.

It's bus stop 11. Only available at select resorts for now. And even if you're staying at one of those select resorts, you might not be able to use the Minnie Vans. This was what happened to us during a recent stay at BWI.

It's bus stop 11. Only available at select resorts for now. And even if you're staying at one of those select resorts, you might not be able to use the Minnie Vans. This was what happened to us during a recent stay at BWI.
What happened? You couldn't use it for what reason?

What happened? You couldn't use it for what reason?