New bounce back offer

rjvose17

Mouseketeer
I just saw the latest bounce back and was wondering if anyone has a code they could message me? We were just at POR in July and didn't get one ☹️ I'm a teacher so I never get to use free dining so this would be wonderful. Thanks in advance friends!

Bounce back offers don't work like that.

You have to be staying at a Disney resort right now through October 31 I believe, to get the free dining bounce back offer.

You have to call an extension from your hotel room or I know they have a phone number to call since you can book it until the phone lines close on your check out day.

Ooh what's the offer?
My sister and I are going in a few weeks and we'd love to finally book a bounce back.
We are looking to go during the Christmas season in 2018.

Ooh what's the offer?
My sister and I are going in a few weeks and we'd love to finally book a bounce back.
We are looking to go during the Christmas season in 2018.

• The offer is only available for 2018 visits in the following date ranges:
    • May 29th through June 5th
    • June 29th through July 11th
    • August 1st through September 8th
    • December 7th through December 22nd
  • Guests returning to a value or moderate resort will receive a free Quick Service Dining Plan
  • Guests returning to a deluxe or deluxe villa resort will receive a free Disney Dining Plan
  • At least a 2-Day Park Hopper or Park Hopper Plus ticket is required with the package
  • The minimum length of stay is 3 days
  • There are room types and date exclusions for the offer:
    • The following rooms/resorts are completely excluded:
      • Bungalows at Disney’s Polynesian Village Resort
      • Little Mermaid Rooms at Disney’s Art of Animation
      • Copper Creek Villas & Cabins at Disney’s Wilderness Lodge
      • All rooms at Disney’s Port Orleans – French Quarter
    • The following resorts are excluded from the offer on August 1st, 2nd, 4th and 9th.
      • Disney’s Boardwalk Inn