OKW not starting off well

ILoveMyDVC

DIS Veteran
I'm going to do this speech to text so forgive the grammatical errors

number one arrived at 10 p.m. still no room assignment

number two went to desk they had me on ground floor even though every single time I stay in every single time I spoke to them and we're talking about what 18 hours ago I still reiterated my request for the top floor

number 3 they didn't need anything for me to check in I had indeed done it online I'm a pro I've been at this for a long time number for they gave me one of my favorite rooms in the entire Resort I climbed up here dragging all of my luggage -.my choice.- before anybody flames me - to be on the top floor I traveled alone this evening so I hauled it all up

number 5 I did my regular room check because I do travel alone as a female and I want to know what's in the room and was horrified to go in the bedroom and find the balcony door wide open at 10 at night so now I'm waiting for bell services to come to move me to another room in another building because they don't have any others in this building

PS Deb if you see this it is horrible the decor is beyond words it's looks like they took the bed from Polly and the top of the Hope Chest from Grand Floridian clearly the rug and pillows are meant for The Yacht & Beach Resort the rainbow chairs are filthy in the kitchen the granite is from some cheap motel somewhere and it doesn't match so it's one kind on the island and a different kind in the kitchen it really looks disjointed and bad oh it looks like Animal Kingdom valances and shades it looks like they took all the leftovers from all the other Resorts and shove them into here sorry to be such a drag I am thrilled to be here