This Remote is Bothering Me - An August 2020 TR

LeiaIsAPrincess2

Mouseketeer
Welcome to the trip report for the trip that almost didn't happen! As we all know, 2020 is a pain in the butt year to do anything but sometimes you just need to get away to your happy place.

First, introductions:
I'm Leah and I'm a Certified Veterinary Technician and Travel Agent living in Minneapolis, MN.

I live with my 2 puppers- Luna the Golden Retriever/Springer Spaniel mix and Eisley the Pug, plus Weasley the orange kitty and 3 parrots. Luckily, I have a very patient and loving mom who stays with my small zoo so I can travel (one of these times I really need to bring her with!).
Ih4EYJR.jpg
bH9o8BO.jpg

My traveling companion for this adventure was my Cousin A. She originally introduced me to Disney vacations a few years ago and this was our first time back as just the 2 of us.