Your favorite treat

What is the new version like? I haven't had one since it had graham cracker. I wonder if I'd be disappointed without that part.

The old version had smooth peanut butter and the new version has chunky peanut butter.

I know your pain! Too bad we can't bring in our own dandies (a vegan marshmallow brand -- so good if you haven't tried them!) to have them coat for us. 😆

You can make your own at home (not quite the same, but super yummy). Just get some caramel squares and melt them. Dip the marshmallows then let it set up in the fridge. Then melt some Wilton or Ghirardelli candy melts (found at JoAnn's) and dip them in the chocolate, then put in the fridge to set up. I've been making my own for about 25 years - before I ever had one at DL.

WHERE DO I GET THIS?! I don't like white chocolate, but I love chocolate, caramel and marshmallow.

All the candy shops have them.

I know your pain! Too bad we can't bring in our own dandies (a vegan marshmallow brand -- so good if you haven't tried them!) to have them coat for us. 😆
YES!! I’ve been vegetarian for 22 years now and dandies were a lifesaver after being without marshmallows so long!!!! Now if only they could do something about Lucky Charms!
My kids have been vegetarian their entire lives and they’ve never experienced the joy of Lucky Charms lol but they love Dandies too!

Stage Door Cafe and Hungry Bear usually have funnel cakes - with different toppings. I think Award Wieners might as well.

Award Weiners usually has funnel fries. They are like sticks of funnel cake with a themed topping that changes.

The Hungry Bear has the most unique funnel cakes, IMO.

Award Weiners usually has funnel fries. They are like sticks of funnel cake with a themed topping that changes.

The Hungry Bear has the most unique funnel cakes, IMO.

We had the Dead-cadent funnel cake from Hungry Bear recently - it was yummy!