A Very Mickey Christmas

PrincessJen09

DIS Veteran
I have never written a pre-trip report before, but I thought that this should be the time because this is also the first year that we are taking two trips in one year!!! :cool1: We went April 28-May 5 and are heading back Dec. 10-17. I want to do report so that I can hopefully :thumbsup2 get some opinions and help! I don't want to plan a repeat trip and we have never been at Christmas time. :scared1: So much to do!

Next up: Meet the Cast of Characters!

Our Cast of Characters:

:tigger: DDad, 50 - Will not admit that he loves Disney World, but loves our family time together and is always fully relaxed and happy while we are there.
pooh: DMom, 46 - May love Disney as much as I do. This trip was her idea!!!
pluto: DSister, 19 - Loves to go to Disney too, but would rather go during Halloween.
:goofy:DH, 24 - Also will not admit that he likes WDW. He just took his first trip with my family in April/May 2010 and was the biggest pin traders among us!
:eeyore: Me, 22 - The huge Disney fanatic in the family. I would rather be in Disney World than any other place in the world. It is my happy place! :goodvibes

:yay: We'll be there around the same time!!! I cannot wait to see Disney at Christmas!! :thumbsup2 It's going to be wonderful!

Oh and I went with my HS band to Disney, but it was in the 90's :rolleyes1 What did you march? I was actually on Color Guard, but my husband plays Sax and is getting his DMA in Conducting. :goodvibes

Oh and I went with my HS band to Disney, but it was in the 90's :rolleyes1 What did you march? I was actually on Color Guard, but my husband plays Sax and is getting his DMA in Conducting. :goodvibes