Ashley and Jeff's Wishes Wedding WP & ADH~12-2-2011~TR Day 6 Reception/Photo gallery

Ash8716

Disney Maniac
We are about 3.5 months from our fairytale wedding and I have decided to start a planning journal. I know I have started a little late! I have already done a lot of the major wedding planning so I will try to give an overview of everything we have done! I have been a long time lurker and finally decided that it was time to start my own. It seems like a good way for me to remember everything we did leading up to our wedding and the days after! I am still fairly new with the whole posting thing so hopefully I get it right.

Jeff and I have been together just over a year. I know doesn't seem like a long time I will get into our story on the next post! We have chosen a Disney Wedding because it has been a dream of mine since I was 8 and saw Cinderella's Coach for the first time. After I took Jeff to Disney for New Years for the first time he totally understood why.

Photo0045FourBySix-1.jpg

About us: