Help...........!!

Wellard Stallard

Groovy DIS Chick with Attitude
As I am still fairly new at these discussion pages and still learning!! Can someone tell me about PS - yes I know what it stands for but what I would like to know is, I will be in Florida for 3 wks in October. Do you make your PS once you are there or do you arrange it before you go. Is there anywhere in particular I shouldn't miss - any details at all would be gratefully received. This will be our first trip and I seem to be the only one planning everything. From what I have read so far, planning is a MUST as we want to see as much as we possibly can. These discussion pages have been so helpful (I've also read Brits Guide to Orlando) - I feel like I've already been there! We have also got the 10 day world pass and want to know also about the Character Breakfast - where do we have it? (Garden Grill, Epcot - Restaurantaurus, AK or Hollywood & Vine, MGM) Do we also book that as soon as we get there? Please help there is so much I would like to know.

Many thanks

Paula
:confused:

Hi Paula,

I like to make my PS's before we leave - as much because it adds to the excitement as anything. If you are pretty flexible you will be able to make a PS for most places once you get there, but it's nice to know it's already done.

we are going to the Hollywood and Vine for our 10 day breakfast - but I think they all look good, although the Garden Grill is no longer serving breakfast.

if you do want to make some PS's, then the number is 001 407 939-3463 - (I use an access number 0870 794 0000 to make the call, so that it is cheaper. Dial the access number first, then the 001 407 number)

There are so many restaurants that picking any as a don't miss is really hard - have a read of your guidebooks, and also the restaurant boards and see which really appeal to you.

Bev

Hi Paula :wave:

As Bev says some make them before they leave the UK, others leave it till they get there.