hey im new CHECK THIS OUT!

bsktbllmagi33

Earning My Ears
hey guys, i am new to sign up here, going on a cruise in a couple weeks. doing the land and sea combo and i am extreemly excited. i dont think ive ever researched something like this this much before. anyways, will any teens(i am 16) be going on the wonder on the 17th of august?
if so what activities will you be doing, as i am doing the wild side(i think?) and what are your past experiences from common grounds? Fun?

also, expenses, are the alot of teen "things"/NOVELTIES, things that interest this age group for sale? and on a picture, i saw of the silent auction, i saw a captains hat for sale, how much does it usually cost, looks cool. lol. anyways one more queston, is all food free? room service? i heard only meals r free not snacks? can u always go somewhere to get things to eat? free? looking forward to your posts thanks to all who have helped me in my mission(lol) to explore disney so indepth,THEIR insides hurt. peace out!
Robert

PS. i am a magician, i do it as part time as a job, will their be any others traveling(any age) and are there any on the ship, as of shows or crew? thanks again!

Hi! I just joined here today also....but I can't figure out how to post a thread. I've tried twice but don't see it anywhere on the forum screen. How did you get yours to appear? Thanks! And happy cruising! :)

Welcome to the boards!:)

A couple of years ago when we took our first Disney cruise, my son (then 15) found a teen board on DIS. You may have some luck finding crusing companions there.

Enjoy your cruise. :sunny:

yeah, i posted there, just wanted to get the fastest reply, oh and to the person asking how to post, you have to be a member, so when it asks you to sign in, just sign up, register, boom, your there and you can post your heart out! happy posting! th post button is at the top next to reply