HHN ticket purchasing

DocBosch

<font color=blue>Hasta La By Bye, Doc<br><font col
Every year I go to HHN (this will be my forth of fifth time going) there always seems to be some confusion on my part when it comes to purchasing tickets.

I'm looking for the best deal, but also for a way to go about it without it getting sold out.

What we've done before is buy the USF day admission tickets, and then buy the HHN tickets inside (Stay And Scream) for considerably less then if just bought at the door. But one time when we did this, we got to the park at around 12 noon (I know, bad form) and HHN was sold out (we eneded up going to Animal Kingdom, for some reason).

I still think the Stay And Scream approch is the best, price wise (if it's still done), but I don't want to risk it ggting sold out. Are there anyother offers that can make it as cheap? Is there going to be a Coke discount this year? I'm a florida resident but can't remeber if that matter at this time of the year (in respects to the USF admission)

I have to go before the 17th of October, so I'm thinking the weekend of the 12th 13th and 14th. Maybe one of the 12 midnight days, as I'll have to drive back down to Laderdale that night. Is that weekend at risk of becoming sold out? Will they be good crowded days, or bad crowded days?

Thanks for everything.

-Doc

Hi DocBosch,

Check this link for some offers you are looking for regarding specials for florida residents. Have Fun:)

HHN

Florida Resident Halloween Horror Nights XI® tickets:

Day of Event $41.95* (All Nights)
Advance Purchase $36.95* (All Nights)

Peak Nights October 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27, 2001
Non-Peak Nights October 5, 6, 7, 11, 17, 18, 21, 25, 28, 30, 31
November 2, 3, 2001

SPECIAL OFFER!

Florida residents save $15 ($10 off of Peak Nights) off of the Day of Event price with a specially marked Halloween Horror Nights(R) XI: • Taco Bell coupon (available at participating locations beginning September 20, 2001)
or