HRH Pics Posted

No11's Mom

DIS Veteran
Two weeks ago today we were checking into HRH...oh the memories. I wish we were still there. I have posted my HRH pics, and hopefully this link will take you there. I'm new to this digital photo stuff, so I have my fingers crossed that this will work. These are mostly exterior shots taken from the pool and the boat. There is also a pic of us at the Sunset Grill and one at the Beachclub. Hope you enjoy....

http://communities.msn.com/OrlandoVacationMarch2002/pictures

Donna

Great photos Donna! Makes me want to go back right now. We just missed each other - we checked out on the 12th. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the pix, we go back a week from tomorrow!!!!! I cant wait to get a frozen daiquri at the beach club.

Patty

Patty - I'm so jealous!! This trip was our third trip to Orlando in 4 years and we said that we would go other places for the next few years. But after staying at HRH - we are already planning to go back, hopefully next year. I think as long as they are offering FOTL, we'll be going back to HRH.

Hope you have a great time.

Donna

Awesome pics, Donna! What a lovely family you have!

The pics just catapulted me back to those awesome rooms, the picture of the guy standing in front of the window was beautiful!

Thanks for sharing!

Robin - The guy in front of the window is my 13 yr old son, Travis. Doesn't he look old!! The little cutie in the pool and some of the other shots is my 6 year old nephew, James. They act more like brothers than cousins.

I took 455 digital photos on this trip. Then I ran out of room on my memory cards and had to switch to regular film, which I haven't had developed yet. Now that I've learned how to post the pictures, I'm going to be a picture posting mama! Look for Mardi Gras pictures next.

Donna

Beautiful pictures and a beautiful family.