• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

I need a extra large scrapbook tote. advice?

disneyfreakk

<font color=blue>I sing Spongebob to my dogs</font
Hello :) I am just getting started with scrapbooking. I travel alot for work and I need some kind of scrapbook organizer. The bigger the better. :) anyone know of some great products? I have done a search and I am rather lost :(

Creative Memories has a really nice and big album tote. I have all the bags and totes froms creative memories, they are great.
Check www.creativememories.com and click on accesories, you can find a consultant in your area there also. Or check on www.ebay.com

Good Luck!

I got mine from JoAnns last fall - one of those in JoAnns Essentials line. I thought it was HUGE when I bought it, but ended up taking an extra bag with me to an all day crop. Of course that may have something to do with my inability to make a decision on what to take. ;)

Someone posted about the Disney bag being on sale through today for a great price! Here's the thread: http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=1029390
Here's a link to the bag: http://disneyshopping.go.com/DSSectionPage.process?Merchant_Id=2&Section_Id=14621&Product_Id=187497
The one I have is much larger than this. I'd guess mine is at least twice as big. It's original price was $60 but I got it on super sale...their coupons are a good thing though! :teeth:

BTW - Disney direct has a bunch of other scrapbooking stuff on sale too. Check the tabs at the top of the page.

The company that continually receives the best reviews for their scrappin' totes is Crop In Style.

Several years ago I purchased the XXL (the big momma) tote. I have not been disappointed. It held all my supplies very well, and in a super-organized manner. Now I just use it to take to crops.