Irisbud's PJ & Wedding TR: 1/22/09: NOW COMPLETE! 3/26/2009

irisbud

I wished upon a star and... ...Disney Bride in 200
OUR WEDDING TR STARTS HERE!

Hi Girls,

Doing a little editing on my PJ, but most will remain the same. Weeding out some drama due to some unplesent cicumstances. Everything is fine.

I thought that I would start a PJ, as we have definitely decided on gtetting married in WDW! I am so excited I feel like I have been given some sort of fabulous gift! I have to keep reminding myself that there is still a long way to go before we get there!

We are going to be having an Escape Wedding at SBP on January 22, 2009 at noon followed by a luncheon at the Grand Floridian Cafe and then an empty evening. I think that adding another meal will be overplanning for our guests, and I am sure I will be exhausted by the time that evening roles around!

Sort of - May 28th is our wedding anniversary! What type of riding do you do? I am a horse trainer too - I do dressage.

We have American Saddlebreds and so saddleseat with them. I haven't ridden in a long time, with school and the job I have now. I really need to get back to it. I miss it!

Older men are always more fun... ;)

Good luck telling your mother! I can't wait to hear more about your plans :)

Has anyone else watch this show called "My Big Redneck Wedding" or something like that?

I have been sick for the past couple of days, and, as I now have an unhealthy wedding obsession to go with my unhealthy WDW obsession, my remote landed on anything that said "wedding" as there have been no Disney shows on.

Oh. My. God. I watched two episodes of this, and they were all that I could stomach. I mean, to each their own, but I'm glad this is not mine. It was truly horrifying for me. It would be my wedding nightmare.