Itunes has the New Podcast this week,Thank you!

farmergirl

DIS Veteran
I went to Itunes this week with no troubles there was the new podcast all ready to go....thank you!:cool1:

Yes, thanks guys for getting it to show in iTunes this morning! I was so happy to see it there when I checked. It makes the ride to my son's preschool on Tuesdays so much more fun :)

Now you are all just rubbing it in as I've got iTune troubles ;)
Enjoy the show. Hopefully I'll be listening to them real soon :thumbsup2

PS no sound on works PC doesn't help either.

Now you are all just rubbing it in as I've got iTune troubles ;)
Enjoy the show. Hopefully I'll be listening to them real soon :thumbsup2

PS no sound on works PC doesn't help either.

:rotfl: Sorry didn't mean to rub it in...hope you get to hear it real soon??

:rotfl: Sorry didn't mean to rub it in...hope you get to hear it real soon??

:cool1: :cool1: :woohoo: :woohoo: after doing thinks I've never done before... unlocker, ccleaner, msconfig I finally got rid of quicktime.
Re-installed itunes and guess what I'm downloading right now :worship:

Think I need to get out more, as I was having serious podcast withdrawals :rolleyes1

I feel your pain, Reid. My iPod died this afternoon. I learned the joy of how to manually reset it (thank GOODNESS it worked). I mean there's an email show coming soon!!!!!!! Interestingly enough when I googled, "my ipod won't turn on" the first result was an Apple document on how to fix it.:dance3:

Glad to see that the show was there in iTunes, at the same time as it was up here. Two questions though:

(1) why again no cover art for the iTunes show? We buy all those fancy iPods and iPhones but the Dis Unplugged is about the only podcast I subscribe to that doesn't have cover art. Yes, every six or seven episodes, there's one that has the cover art, but most of them don't; this week's episode doesn't either.

(2) Is there no e-mailshow this weeK?