• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

~Looking 4 Disneyworld tickets to put under the Christmas tree!~

Status
Not open for further replies.

M22

Earning My Ears
We are surprising our children with a trip to Disneyworld and would like to present it on Christmas morning with (pretend) DISNEYWORLD TICKETS!! I am new to Disboards. Please help. How can I get someone to design these tickets so we can put them under the tree on Christmas Eve?

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

Signed,
Mommy and Daddy from NJ who really need a family vacation!

you need to indicate any special requirements as far as dates, characters, names, colors, etc. so that DISigners can see what they have to offer (and get it right the first time)

I'd love pretend tickets too!

We are going 12/26-1/1 (Santa is surprising the kids with a trip to DISNEY WORLD).

I'd love general Disney characters for 3 of them (Carson, Cody & Corey) and princesses for Carolyn.

Thank you SO much!!!
Jennifer

We are also surprising our kids with a trip to Disney on Christmas. I have passports and shirts made for them to open up, but I think tickets would be cool also. Names: Bowen, Samuel, Nicholas, Mommy, Daddy, Grammy , and Papa. I think just mickey mouse on them would be great. We've been once before, but I can't remember what the "real" tickets look like.

Thanks.

We are also surprising our kids with a trip to Disney on Christmas. I have passports and shirts made for them to open up, but I think tickets would be cool also. Names: Bowen, Samuel, Nicholas, Mommy, Daddy, Grammy , and Papa. I think just mickey mouse on them would be great. We've been once before, but I can't remember what the "real" tickets look like.

Thanks.

Here is one I have
Hugs Mel

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

I'd love pretend tickets too!