Magic 11/03 Trip Report

ennisb

DIS Veteran
I have posted to my web site a trip report with Photo's. It's not as detailed as many but it's my first attempt. I will add additional text and pictures as time permits, and when I can get the other shots from my sister in-law who traveled with us.

Just click the Photo Album and then Disney Magic links

http://www.bryanennis.com

What a great site. I loved your pictures. What a way to start Thanksgiving. We leave in 64 days!!!!! Have to go make stuffing now!:bounce:

Thank you for kind words. Only 64 more days, I remeber counting the days and they went fast. Have Happy Thanksgiving and get fantastic cruise.

I just finished peeling the potatoes.

:smooth:

What an awesome trip report. Really great pictures..you have a gorgeous family. Thank you so much for sharing! I can't wait anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Thanksgiving!

I just completed the second update to the site. I have added more pictures and also made a change since some Netscape users could not see the text of the trip report.

If anybody has any questions please let me know.

I don't know why you were sounding apologetic about your site.... it is simply wonderful! We leave in less than two weeks - your site made us salivate!!!

Your family is beautiful - thanks for sharing the trip with us!

Loved your pics and trip report. It brought back so many happy memories from our June 2001 trip. We had Silvio at Palo's one night, and he was great! He was just getting ready to leave for vacation... so I guess he left and came back. Again speaks well of Disney!Thanks again... you have a beautiful family!

Wow you had Silvio on Palos. He was great, told us his next vacation is on February but will be signing up for another cruise tour.