Points For Rent: 278 OKW and 100 BLT, $19 per point. For Reservations beginning 4/1/24.

Status
Not open for further replies.

mac_tlc

DIS Veteran
DVC Silver
I have 278 OKW points and 100 BLT points for rent. $19 per point. For reservations beginning 4/1/2024. All points are 2024 Use Year. Would consider a transfer of all BLT points or at least 150 OKW points.

mac_tlc

I have 278 OKW points and 100 BLT points for rent. $19 per point. For reservations beginning 4/1/2024. All points are 2024 Use Year. Would consider a transfer of all BLT points or at least 150 OKW points.

mac_tlc
Hi there, We are looking for a two bedroom stay from April 4-8 as close to the parks as possible. I am not sure if this fits in with what you have. I am new to this page and have not booked before . thank you for your time and help

Hi there, We are looking for a two bedroom stay from April 4-8 as close to the parks as possible. I am not sure if this fits in with what you have. I am new to this page and have not booked before . thank you for your time and help
I sent you a PM with some options.

Hi there, I am looking for a two bedroom at Walt Disney World on May 15 through May 22, 2024. Thank you

mac_tlc
Hi we have a week booked at the Disney key west in a 2 bedroom. We would like to add a night before and after. our weeks starts June 15 to the 22. so, we would need the night of the 14 and the 22 in a 2 bedroom thank you.

Hi we have a week booked at the Disney key west in a 2 bedroom. We would like to add a night before and after. our weeks starts June 15 to the 22. so, we would need the night of the 14 and the 22 in a 2 bedroom thank you.
For some reason I am unable to send you a PM. It could be that your post count is too low?

If you can increase your post count then I can send you a PM with details. At this point, both nights are available at 41 points each.

Thanks.