Polly PICS?????

WDW123

Mickey Ears 1
Anyone have pics of the Polly??? I would love to see them, we are going in august after our April trip, and really want to see some PICS, please post!!!:thumbsup2

Hi - There are two other "threads" with Poly photos that are easy to find right now. Just go back to the Resort Photos list of topics, and you'll find them.

Have a magical visit in April and in August!

WDW123 I am truly pleased that you are psyched about your upcoming visit to the Polynesian, however, as a Polynesian Veteran I feel obliged to warn you that once you stay at the Poly you will not want to stay anywhere else!

My family and I have tried many of the Disney Hotels and we always come home to the Poly! There's no downside to the place that we have discovered!

As far as the rooms go, whether you're paying $350 p/n for a "Garden View" or $650 p/n for a "Concierge Lagoon View" the rooms are all the same! The views are all very nice it's just your personal preference! But whether you're looking at the tropical foliage in a "Garden View" room, or looking at the pool in a "Water View" room, or gazing across the 7 Seas at the Castle in a "Lagoon View" they are all very nice and tranquil ... just have to appreciate the qualities of each!

I know others posted pics elsewhere ... but here are a few of mine just for you!!!

***Click pics for a LARGER view***

Trust me ... you will LOVE it!!! The Poly has one of, if not thee, best theme and has bar-none the friendliest group of cast members you will ever find!!!

Have a magical day!

Frank
Disney DieHard

WDW123 I am truly pleased that you are psyched about your upcoming visit to the Polynesian, however, as a Polynesian Veteran I feel obliged to warn you that once you stay at the Poly you will not want to stay anywhere else!

My family and I have tried many of the Disney Hotels and we always come home to the Poly! There's no downside to the place that we have discovered!