*~PrincessBelle's~* Photo Trip Report

*~PrincessBelle~*

DIS Veteran
Just back from a stay at WL and I thought i'd share a collection of some of my fav photos from my trip. I just got my Canon so please be kind..im new to this photography thing :goodvibes ...I apologize is some are too big..im not sure how to re-size them

I will be doing a proper TR later on but in the meantime here are some from AK....

IMG_0894.jpg

IMG_0898.jpg

IMG_0900.jpg

IMG_0902.jpg

Here are some pics from MK ...

IMG_0963.jpg

IMG_0981.jpg

IMG_0983.jpg

I tried forever to get the reflection of the castle in this one...not quite..maybe next time

IMG_1094.jpg

mickey2.jpg

IMG_0820.jpg

IMG_0629.jpg

I took so many pictures during Wishes I think they deserve a post all to themselves...this was kind of tricky trying to get pictures around peoples heads but here's what I got...

IMG_0734.jpg

IMG_0754.jpg

IMG_0756.jpg

IMG_0756.jpg

IMG_0767.jpg

IMG_0776.jpg

IMG_0791.jpg

IMG_0794.jpg

IMG_0796.jpg

IMG_0803.jpg

IMG_0804.jpg

IMG_0807.jpg

and finally some miscellaneous ones from both my digital and Canon SLR...

IMG_0607.jpg

DSC04201.jpg

DSC04260.jpg

DSC04261.jpg

DSC04204.jpg

IMG_0691.jpg

Thanks for reading/taking a peek at my photo TR!!

IMG_0993.jpg

I think you did a great job. I just got my Canon t1i 4 days ago and I can't wait to get to Disney, but I have to wait until December. Pics of the fireworks look wonderdful to me!

I tried forever to get the reflection of the castle in this one...not quite..maybe next time

IMG_1094.jpg

Hey, no castle, but you did get a self portrait!