• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

PTR for Noah's wish trip -MAW/GKTW- April 7th - 13th, 2010

Hi Beth, I've been using the Dis since 2008 and never really met anyone from our area. We are in Tiverton, R.I.! Your story is amazing and I think it is incredible that your Noah went through so much and that his diet essentially saved his life, what a blessing. We are going back to Disney in August to celebrate our daughter's 13th birthday ~ among other things. I can't wait to read your trip report, I love seeing Disney through other people's eyes. I had a student a few years ago who went to Disney on a Wish trip due to his sister's diabetes and they had a wonderful time, Disney really knows how to take care of all its guests. ...I'll be moving over to your trip report now :yay:

Hi Beth, I've been using the Dis since 2008 and never really met anyone from our area. We are in Tiverton, R.I.! Your story is amazing and I think it is incredible that your Noah went through so much and that his diet essentially saved his life, what a blessing. We are going back to Disney in August to celebrate our daughter's 13th birthday ~ among other things. I can't wait to read your trip report, I love seeing Disney through other people's eyes. I had a student a few years ago who went to Disney on a Wish trip due to his sister's diabetes and they had a wonderful time, Disney really knows how to take care of all its guests. ...I'll be moving over to your trip report now :yay:

Hi neighbor!!! I'm so glad you said hello!

I'm so jealous about your trip! The kids haven't stopped talking about "going back"!! Realistically speaking, I can't imagine going back anytime soon and it will be hard to go back and not staying at GKTW! :sad1: But perhaps someday.......