The 'Wonder'ful Mexican Riviera with a nut (allergy) Full report w/pics!

Stinkerbe11

DIS Veteran
Shortcuts:

Day 2-First Day At Sea

Day 3-Cabo San Lucas

Day 4-Puerto Vallarta and the Search for the Golden Nectar

Day 5-Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee-It's a Nippy Day at Sea

Day 6-Cabo Touch and Go, Part 1

Day 6-Cabo Touch and Go, Part 2

Day 7-Final Day at Sea, Part 1

Day 7-Final Day at Sea, Part 2

Good Day L.A. and See 'Ya Real Soon

This is my first TR and I'm a terrible writer so bear with me-I'm doing this for your benefit, so slack is appreciated:goodvibes

Day 1-Doubletree Pre-Cruise, Embarkation and Let the Magic Begin

Ready to travel to mexico with me? Here we go!

List of characters:
Me, the mom, also known as T.Q. (that stands for tequila queen, if you were wondering).
DH-a.k.a. Divot (it's a military thing-just go with it).
DS(6)-a.k.a. BASS (a camp name that we came up with as a family- Brave Adventurous Smart Son).
DD(3)-a.k.a. GG (for gingerbread girl-she likes to run away and is always looking for trouble).