Tickets -- when and where to buy?

Mainebound

DIS Veteran
Hi All,

I'm wondering when and where to buy our 4 day park hoppers for our upcoming March trip. I'm afraid to buy them in advance and then forget to bring them, and the savings are really minimal. But is it a hassle to get them at the AKL (lines. etc)?

Thanks!

Mainebound

Mainebound, I'm a travel agent. As a travel agent, I can order tickets for clients. If you're afraid of forgetting the tickets, have your travel agent order them in advance and specify you'd like to pick them up at Will Call/Ticket window. You can pick them up at any park once you get there. They'll give you a reference #. Be sure you also have the travel agency's name and number. Hope that helps!

I bought three adult 4 day park hopper plus tickets and four childrens 4 day park hopper plus tickets from connections (www.connections123.com) You sign up for a 30 day trial for $1 and you can buy the discounted tickets from them. It only takes about 3 days for them to get to you.

I paid about $197 adults and $158 childrens

So,i saved about $293 off the gate price, including taxes! Because i am going to use my plus for a waterpark,so i figured this savings by adding a 4 day park hopper and buying the waterpark admission seperately. Which is what you would have to do because i don`t think disney sells a four day hopper do they?

Amanda

Originally posted by momto4obkids
I bought three adult 4 day park hopper plus tickets and four childrens 4 day park hopper plus tickets from connections (www.connections123.com) You sign up for a 30 day trial for $1 and you can buy the discounted tickets from them. It only takes about 3 days for them to get to you.

Did you cancel your trial membership afterwards? Have they given you a hassle since? Is it worth keeping for $79.95 a year? It sounds like a great deal, but I'm not familar with the program. Sorry for all the questions! Thanks.

If you want more info there is tons on