• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Tricia & Chris~7/8/9 WP/LSS PS TOMORROW!!!!

bridetobe789

2009 Disney Bride!!!
US:
I'm Tricia and I am 22 and a Registered Nurse at a local hospital and I work in labor and delivery. I am a college graduate and am still continuing on to my masters at this time. My FI is Chris who is a college graduate as well and is currently in graduate school for masters in public administration at Valdosta State University (TITLE TOWN USA ! ). He is currently working with his dad in their own construction company at this time.
How We became "us"/proposal:
We have been together since 2003 and met on accident!! I had always been really good friends with his best friends and just never met him! He dated one of my good friends for awhile who put his number in my phone since she didn't have one. ... well one night I was trying to reach his friend and had to call his cell to get them.. he wouldn't let me off the phone and .. well now here we are!!!! He proposed on christmas day of 2007 which was a complete surprise! He picked the ring out based on color clarity size and e verything ! I WAS IMPRESSED! He knew it couldn't be very big at all since I wanted to wear it to work which my hands are used QUITE often so I said no bigger than a carat was my stipulation. He ended up getting a tiffany and co ring which is a diamond solitaire princess cut in platnum and is more than perfect. Thats just some info about me so ask whatever you'd like!
When & Where: