• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Universal Studios to DLR

flotoro

Earning My Ears
Hi everyone!

Longtime reader of the boards, but this is my first time posting. We're flying into Burbank airport and are going straight to Universal Studios. We're planning on heading over to Anaheim to spend the rest of the week at Disneyland (flying back on out of SNA).

I've seen multiple threads where others are going from Disneyland to Universal Studios, but wondered if anyone has ever hit up Universal Studios first. What was your transportation choice?

I'm deciding between getting a Lyft (the more convenient, but expensive option) or taking public transportation (which includes a few transfers from what I recall).

Just wanted to check on anyone else's experiences and diligently checking the boards for snack and food updates =]

Hi everyone!

Longtime reader of the boards, but this is my first time posting. We're flying into Burbank airport and are going straight to Universal Studios. We're planning on heading over to Anaheim to spend the rest of the week at Disneyland (flying back on out of SNA).

I've seen multiple threads where others are going from Disneyland to Universal Studios, but wondered if anyone has ever hit up Universal Studios first. What was your transportation choice?

I'm deciding between getting a Lyft (the more convenient, but expensive option) or taking public transportation (which includes a few transfers from what I recall).

Just wanted to check on anyone else's experiences and diligently checking the boards for snack and food updates =]
We have gone into BUR for time at Universal Studio prior to DLR. End of trip Departure was out of LGB or SNA.
We rented a car from BUR went to USH and then drove through Hollywood on the way to DLR.