Watch Out Disney Here We Come!

Snickals

Australian Princess...in Training
This is my first time ever really planning ahead. Normally I 'wing it' or book fast passes the night before we go to a park but this year I am hitting the planning bandwagon! Obviously I can't do my fastpasses yet but I have managed to get some adrs. We will have 8 day non-hopper passes and be on the dinning plan. And my 5yr old dd and I will be staying onsite. I have never been a morning person, even at Disney so I doubt we will be doing all dayers (we normally are there at closing). I have been using crowd calendars to help me pick my days, which I am aware could all change. But so far these are my plans...

Day 1
Leave home 6.45am
Arrive Bris 7.40am
Leave Bris 11.20am
Arrive LA 6.30am
Hitchhike to WDW...or book flights...still to do ;)

Day 2
Recover from jetlag - resort day - disney springs?

Day 3
EPCOT (9am-9.30pm)
The Garden Grill – 1.05pm (CP Package)
Candlelight Processional 8.15pm
Illuminations 9.30pm

Day 4
Hollywood Studios (9am-7pm)
Hollywood and Vine; Disney Junior Play 'n Dine Lunch – 1.10pm
VIP Fantasmic – 7pm

Day 5

Animal Kingdom (9am-5pm)
Rainforest Cafe - 4.30pm

Day 6
Magic Kingdom (9am-10pm)
Cinderella's Royal Table – 12.50pm
Festival of Fantasy Parade – 3pm
Main St Electrical Parade – 9pm
Celerate the Magic – 9.45pm
Wishes Fireworks – 10pm

Day 7
Resort Day? - Disney Springs?
Cinderella's Happily Ever After Dinner at 1900 Park Fare – 7.45pm (not sure if we'll keep this)

Day 8
Animal Kingdom (9am-5pm)
Tusker House - 1.30pm

Day 9

Hollywood Studios (9am-7pm)
Hollywood and Vine (Minnie and friends) - 5.20pm
Fantasmic - 7pm

Day 10
Magic Kingdom (9am-12midnight)
Festival of Fantasy Parade - 3pm
Crystal Palace - 7.55pm
Main St Electrical Parade - 9pm
Celebrate the Magic - 9.45pm
Wishes Fireworks - 10pm

Day 11

EPCOT (8am-9.30pm)
Akershus Royal Banquet - 7.05pm
Illuminations - 9.30pm

Day 12
Check out of Disney :( And head off on the other half of our journey...