wedding accessories

evilqueenfan

<font color=FF6666>Not only can she walk and chew
Hi. This is my first time posting but I wanted to say that I have found so much useful information here. Thank you all.
I was hoping that someone would know the answer to my question. Does the Wedding Pavilion area at WDW have a gift shop or a place that sells wedding accessories, such as Cinderella themed wedding items?
Thank you for your help!

I believe there is a wedding-related store at WP. You can call the place to check it out. I have also seen a lot of items on Ebay as well...

There is a shop near the WP but when my fiance and I were there looking around the door fo the store says "By Appointment Only". Anyways the name is Francks, not sure on the exact spelling, but it's close. Hope that helps you find some more information about the. Also check out www.Disneyweddings.com for more info from them on what service they have and provide.

Mike

If you go to the Sandy Cove Gift Shop at the GF, you can buy the stuff that used to be sold at Franck's when they were open to the public. In fact, we're having our wedding there and we had to go to Sandy Cove to buy the stuff! They have some wonderful stuff, but they sell out fast, so if you see something, buy it ASAP or it may be gone!

Franck's is no longer carrying merchandise for sale, but you can purchase all of the Disney Wedding merchandise through Sandy Cove gift shop at the GF.
When we were down there, we saw several wedding items at the Sandy Cove gift shop:
There were Cinderella garters - $25.00 for a set of 2 garters. The keeper one has a small Cindy's Coach on it, and the other one is just ribbons.
They also had a guest book and photo album with the same Cindy's coach on them.
There was a cake serving set for $50. The server says Fairytale
Weddings, and the knife has a pumpkin design on it.
There were Cinderella & Prince toasting flutes for $95, and a pair of
Mickey & Minnie toasting flutes for $95 also. These were very