We're going back and gonna dress up again, Mickey, watch out! 10/24-10/29

KnightFarms

DVC AKV
:welcome: Hi, I'm Cheryl, and I'm a planaholic; it's bad.
We are not going until October, and I'm sure DH will ban talking about it long before then, so I'll reach out to my fellow planners.

Here's what we have so far:

• Flying from Cleveland, OH
  • Staying in a 1br on concierge level at Animal Kingdom Lodge on points.(There goes our year's allotment)
  • Dates: Sunday 10/24- Friday 10/29

• We went to MNSSHP in early October 2008, and LOVED it! And will surely go again, maybe twice.

MNSSHP.jpg

The cast this time includes:

**Note** This will be the first time traveling to wdw without my parents (Cruella and Dracula) to watch the kids so we can go out at night or just have some free time... hence the concierge booking.

Me: 29 y/o sorta stay at home mom. I'm a grad student, I run a volunteer GED program for homeless women, I'm on the board at my kids' school, and I teach Spanish a few days a week to make a little money. With being so busy, I'm a TOTAL CONTROL FREAK and have an obsessive NEED TO PLAN everything when we go to Disney. (I'm Cinderella)

DH: Computer programmer that agrees to go to Disney every other year. He loves it when we go, but Disney is not in his blood yet. (He's Capt. Hook)

DD6: She's 5 now, but will be 6, and is as crazy as her mother. She's been to Disney a bunch of times already and has her favorites. She usually sports a super short bob (by her choice) but is growing her hair out so she can do Bibbity Bobbity Boutique; it's her bestest Disney memory ever. This girl is my drama queen, but she is a trooper and will stay up for fireworks and run around on rides late without being too grumpy or sassy. (she's tinker bell in the photo)