What Budget-Friendly Apps Do You Use?

belle032

DIS Veteran
Interested in learning what apps other people use to save money, track spending, get gift cards, etc. I always like hearing about new ones!

I use Shopkick & Ibotta regularly for earning some cash back/gift cards while shopping and the Qapital app as a another way to save!

Anyone else have one they enjoy using?

In addition to the ones you are using, I've been using Fetch. I like that I can just scan a receipt and I don't have to look for items I purchased like you do with Ibotta. I've earned more overall with Ibotta but I have been using it for 18 mos or so and Fetch only for a few months. Fetch is a slower earner than Ibotta but I do earn with it and it's very easy to use.

I use: Ibotta (have been for YEARS!), Checkout 51, SavingStar, GetUpside, Dosh (haven't really earned much with this one, though), Earny (same, haven't seen much movement with it), Receipt hog, FetchRewards (it seems the longer/more you use it, the higher points each receipt will return), Shopalong, BerryCart. Those are just my receipt scanning/shopping apps. I also make money using OnGo (surveys), Field Agent (surveys and mystery shops), EasyShift (mystery shops), Gigwalk (mystery shops), iSecretShop (secret shops), CheckPoints (mystery shops and shopping "points"), Mobee (shopping points), MindSwarms (video testimonials), Voxpopme (video testimonials/surveys), and Swagbucks.

Yes, I spent a lot of time on my phone (kills time between meetings at work or waiting for doctor's appointments and such) and my husband brings me receipts to scan to see if any of them "work on all those things you do". LOL!