Yes, another bounceback question

PrincessKellen74

Mouseketeer
I had a thread labled free dining, which sparked some more questions for me.

I go on Sept 14 and I am planning to book free dining bounceback, which from what I have been told is being offered Last week in august to 10/1. I want to book the week of 10/1, BUT i can only book one room, I need 2. My mom will be going to WDW sometime late October. What are the chances she will be offered the same bounceback free dining and same dates. She could book the other room for us. Lastly, when they finally DO release the dates to the public, do they release ALL dates, or just some. B/c if my mom can't get the other room, I am going to have to wait until it's released to the public.

Did I confuse you? Sometime I don't convey what I am thinking well when I type. I hope you all understand and can helo me!

TIA

I'm not an expert on bounceback, but I know the last day of check in for free dining (for non-bouncebacks from last year) is Sept 20. If your mom is getting there after that date, I don't think that she will be eligible for bounceback next year. If Disney does offer free dining to the public, it is usually announced the beginning of April, but there are very limited rooms. I called the first day available to Visa card members in April and couldn't get a room in the All Stars. Only Pop was available. HTH!

I had a thread labled free dining, which sparked some more questions for me.