2018 April 1 Disney Wonder 4-night Bahamian

mermaid_princess

Earning My Ears
I am new to the fish extender world but it seems to be a ton of fun! My husband and I sailed the Wonder in February of 2017 and we did some research before that cruise but decided we weren't ready to try it yet. We feel we are ready to dive in on this cruise since we are celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and thought it would be a ton of fun! I hope there are others who would be interested in participating as well.

I'm not sure what else I need to do at this point, as I said this is my first ever post and my first ever time doing fish extenders. But I'm very excited and can't wait to sail!

hi! I'm very new to the Disney world and this will be our first Disney cruise as well. I just stumbled upon this fish extender thi g and am intrigued...and feel like our kids would love it! I just don't know what to do either. Hoping someone can tell us more so we can participate! :)

hi! I'm very new to the Disney world and this will be our first Disney cruise as well. I just stumbled upon this fish extender thi g and am intrigued...and feel like our kids would love it! I just don't know what to do either. Hoping someone can tell us more so we can participate! :)