Danette & Jacob's Escape Wedding

34Angels

Mouseketeer
Hey everyone! I'm a little new to this thread, as well as to PJ so please bear with me as I muddle through this!

First, let me give you the details of the wedding. We're getting married Nov 2, 2009 at Sea Breeze Point. My dad will be walking me down the aisle and we're only going to have 2 flower girls and a ring bearer (which is still up in the air as they are 3 of my sister's 5 kids and my BIL is in the military so we don't know if he'll be able to get leave yet) ages 6, almost 5 (as in he'll turn 5 three weeks after the wedding) and just turned 3.

Our guest list consists of our parents, one set of grandparents each, Jake's oldest sister, her hubby and their 1 year old son, Jake's little sister and her will-be-then hubby (they are getting married next month), my sister and her hubby and their 5 kids. The only immediate family that is not on the guest list are my 2 brothers, my oldest brother flat out told me that he can't make it so take him off the guest list (money issues because his car died and he had to buy a new one which gives him car payments again) and my little brother, well, that's a whole other story that I can't get into.

DF and I are staying at Pop Century and I have no clue where anyone else is staying. Because my sister's hubby is military and my dad is retired, I know they get a great discount right now at selected resorts so they're probably going to stay where it is best for them, my mom is trying to swing Pop but doesn't know if she'll be able to.