Great Airfare out of Calgary

csibun

Earning My Ears
Expedia.ca has great sales on tickets from YYC to MCO right now, Just bought 4 tickets for August for $360 CAD + tax each ($1930 total). I had the choice of Air Canada, United, American, and North Western. In October I paid $620 per seat.

Wish they had that price back in Nov. We had to drive to Spokane where we paid $210. U.S. + taxes. That was a big savings for a family of 6.

Hello Everyone!
I have been pricing airfares and the very best is Alaska Airlines
$306.36 US or approx. $1800.00 cnd. for the 4 of us!!!
I checked for June 15-July3. This special ends this week I think.
You can book now for the summer.

Delta has a good special too. Go directly to the airline on the internet after checking expedia out. I have booked 3 vacations with expedia but sometimes you are better to shop with the airlines directly.

Happy Shopping:D :smooth:

Glad you got such a great deal! I've been checking Expedia and Travelocity for 2 months now for our trip in October and still haven't found anything less than $700 including taxes. Just checked Expedia and the cheapest was $708, so I will keep checking. We always fly in October and the cheapest we've done it for was $615 incl tax.

I'm a pre-board screener at the airport and for 9 months now I've been seeing people go to Disney World and Disneyland everyday....I'm like...okay...I can't WAIT till October!!!!

LOL! Just out of curiosity, I went to Alaska Airlines and priced my flight....not bad...only $2073 US per person LOL!!:eek: :rolleyes: :p

Kinda funny, every day that I work in C Concourse (US destinations) I actually go onboard the Alaska Airlines flight and wand the contractors that come on the plane. I'm sure maybe if I just crouch down in the back somewhere and hide, they won't find me right??? :p Then it will just be $2073 US for hubby! LOL

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE