OUR FAMILY TRIP TO THE WORLD! WITH PICTURES!

Andipandi

Mouseketeer
Hello, my name is Andi! I'm going to try and write a review of our recent visit to the World! This is my first time writing a review of anything so please bare with me. The characters in my family are my hubby (let's call him Zeb since he relates to the Country Bear Jamboree), my oldest son who is 20 years old (let's call him Zeke since he loves to skateboard) and my youngest son 18 years old (let's call him Han since he literally dresses up for comicon as Han Solo).

I want to start by saying we love Disney but we don't get to come as often as most people. Our last trip was five years ago. A lot has changed since we last came. We live in Ohio and winter can be long and very cold. Not to mention this past year was such a bummer with the pandemic and having to cancel trips. So my Zeb came home one day and said book a trip to Disney. He wanted to go in February since our business is usually slow during that time. He tells me this in September of 2020 and I'm wondering if I could even get a room or get flights in such short notice. Well, first I rented points from a DVC member and we were able to get a studio pool/garden view at BWV. We decided to go from Tuesday to Tuesday. Zeke, Han and I had non expiring tickets for two days from a trip we took a long time ago. So I only had to buy a 4 day ticket for each of us and I bought a 6 day ticket for Zeb. Next I had to figure out what days we would go to which parks and make the reservation for the day pass and link our tickets to those passes. It was very easy through the My Disney Experience.