"The Makins are going Home" Pre Trip Report.

Beth__WDW23/6/02

<font color=deeppink>you can never mock anything u
My first ever Pre-Trip report so be gentle.... And hopefully this will flow into a formal trip report (but we shall see eh? I'm not very good at keeping track of everything Just ask me "what day is it?") and I'll not have a clue.

Ok so we haven't been back to the World since June 2004 which we went for 4 weeks. Fantastic loved it.:goodvibes
Then our priorities changed and we decided to add another little Princess to our collection and well Mickey became a distant memory for a short while,topple that with the ever need's and I want's and well money becomes tied up! and Disney becomes a thing of the past UNTIL we are sat here one cold wet morning.
I decide to tamper with the Virgin website and have a flicker with prices,Add this remove that. And I get a good price up! I mention to DP this price is quite good,and well he slept on it,next morning I wake to him on the Virgin website (I grin under the covers) and he says "Shall we book?".
I without hesitation jump from my slumber in full combat mode and off we go. Out come's the card, everything is rechecked and well we both press the CONFIRM button as quick as you can say "supercalifragilisticexpialidocious" :rotfl:

So we are Flying Virgin on the 16th June - 7th July, 3 Weeks. Staying 11 nights Pop Century,And then 10 Nights All Star Movies.
We stayed in ASMO in 2004 and it was "perfect" for us.

THE CAST in Particular order :-

DP Mart A.K.A Chief Planner pirate:

04-02-2008144324.jpg

Mart is 30 going on 10,Love's Disney as much as well I do.
He has taken on full planning of this holiday all I've had to do is sit here and say "Yes Dear".
He is Self employed,so having time off isnt an issue.
He can't wait to be sunning it up, Driving along with the wind blowing through his hair (Not that he has alot by the time I shave it ;) .