• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

December 2002 Adults and Solos

Margie J

<font color=navy>Please <font color=red>DON'T <fon
Holiday joy fills the air as WDW becomes transformed into a winter wonderland. Hear songs of wonder, see beautiful floral displays and walk down Main Street as "snow" gently falls from the sky.

We are going to WDW in December:

:bounce:

We are going Dec 1 - 9. We are also doinf DISCon 2 during our stay.:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :)

Okay I was going solo - but now I have room mates for part of the trip -

December 1 thru 10 (maybe going back sooner) - OKW 1-6, VWL 6-9, BWV 9-10. Yes I may be doing DisCon 2 - definitely will do dinner and the get together at CM and MVMCP on Dec 3.

We'll be there Dec. 8-14. This is my first time at Christmas time and my BF's first time ever. Really excited about this trip. Will be at MVMCP on Dec. 10 and will be looking for those lime green ribbons!! I'll be wearing mine!!! :smooth:

We'll be at WDW from November 27-December 4. It will be our first holiday season with the Mouse. ;)

I will be at FW from 12-16 to 12-20. This will be my first solo trip.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3-87 Offsite
7-87 Offsite
7-00 DL
7-01 Poly
7-02 WL
Dec 02 FW

Yookeroo (Paul)

The lime green ribbon is worn by some members of these boards so that we can recognise each other whilst we are on our vacation and stop and chat - that said the only people who have stopped me have been Cast Members!

DW and I will be going with 2 other couples and we will be there Dec. 8-12 then the 3day on the Wonder and then back to WDW for 2 more days.

Steve

Originally posted by Fantasia Sam
Yookeroo (Paul)